ASM 2019

Invited Speakers

List of confirmed speakers (Till March 03 2019)


  • BARC: Bhabha Atomic Research Center
  • DAE: Department of Atomic Energy
  • DU: University of Delhi
  • IACS: Indian Association for the Cultivation of Sciences
  • IIIT: Indian Institute of Information Technology
  • IISc: Indian Institute of Science
  • IISER: Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
  • IIT: Indian Institute of Technology
  • IMSc: The Institute of Mathematical Sciences
  • JNCASR: Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research
  • JNU: Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • SNBNCBS: S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences
  • TIFR: Tata Institute of Fundamental Research